2017 MORF Race Schedule
DayDateStart
Time
CourseSeriesEvent
Sat 5/20/2017 11:00 SA7 Perf (fleet) Performance Series - Race 1 (Olympic) score
Wed 5/24/2017 18:40 SA7 Beer (fleet) Beer Can - Tuneup Race score
Sat 5/27/2017 11:00 SA7 Perf (fleet) Performance Series - Race 2 (Trapezoid) score
Sun 5/28/2017 11:00 SA7 Lady (fleet) Lady Skipper Series - Race 1 (Olympic) score
Wed 5/31/2017 18:40 SA7 Beer (fleet) Beer Can - Race 1 score
Sat 6/03/2017 11:00 Perf (fleet) Performance Series - Race 3 UK-Halsey with ColYC Colors score
Perf (fleet) Performance Series - Race 4 UK-Halsey with ColYC Colors score
Spnt (fleet) UK-Halsey Sprint Regatta score
Wed 6/07/2017 18:40 SA7 Beer (fleet) Beer Can - Race 2 score
Sat 6/10/2017 10:00 SA7 Phrf (fleet) Long Distance Series - (Zimmer) score
10:00 SA7 Long (fleet) Long Distance Series - Race 1 (Zimmer) score
Wed 6/14/2017 18:40 SA7 Beer (fleet) Beer Can - Race 3 score
Sat 6/17/2017 09:00 SA2 Long (fleet) Long Distance Series - Race 2 (to Waukegan) score
Sun 6/18/2017 09:00 WFM Long (fleet) Long Distance Series - Race 3 (from Waukegan) score
Wed 6/21/2017 18:40 SA7 Beer (fleet) Beer Can - Race 4 score
Sat 6/24/2017 12:00 SA7 Perf (fleet) Performance Series - Race 5 (W-L) CCYC MORF Challenge score
SA7 Perf (fleet) Performance Series - Race 6 (Btrap) Weathermark Sprint score
SA7 Wmrk (fleet) Weathermark Sprint Regatta score
Sun 6/25/2017 11:00 SA7 Lady (fleet) Lady Skipper Series - Race 2 (W-L) score
SA7 Lady (fleet) Lady Skipper Series - Race 3 (BTrap) score
Wed 6/28/2017 18:40 SA7 Beer (fleet) Beer Can - Race 5 score
Sat 7/01/2017 11:00 SA7 Lady (fleet) Lady Skipper Series - Race 4 (Olympic) score
Sun 7/02/2017 11:00 SA7 Perf (fleet) Performance Series - Race 7 (Olympic) score
Wed 7/05/2017 18:40 SA7 Beer (fleet) Beer Can - Race 6 score
Sat 7/08/2017 11:00 SA7 Lady (fleet) Lady Skipper Series - Race 5 (Trapezoid) score
Sun 7/09/2017 11:00 SA7 Comp (fleet) Competition Series - Race 1 (Trapezoid) Ulatowski score
Sat 7/15/2017 11:30 SA7 Long (fleet) Long Distance (Mackinac Race) score
Wed 7/26/2017 18:40 SA7 Beer (fleet) Beer Can - Race 7 score
Sat 7/29/2017 11:00 SA7 Lady (fleet) Lady Skipper Series - Race 6 (Trapezoid) score
Sun 7/30/2017 11:00 SA3 Comp (fleet) Competition Series - Race 2 (Olympic) score
Wed 8/02/2017 18:40 SA7 Beer (fleet) Beer Can - Race 8 score
Sat 8/05/2017 10:00 MRK1 Long (fleet) Long Distance Series - Race 4 (Purple Line) score
Wed 8/09/2017 18:40 SA7 Beer (fleet) Beer Can - Race 9 score
Sat 8/12/2017 10:00 SA7 Long (fleet) Long Distance Series - Race 5 (to Michigan City) score
10:00 SA7 Phrf (fleet) PHRFection to Michigan City score
Sun 8/13/2017 09:00 Long (fleet) Long Distance Series - Race 6 (from Michigan City) score
09:00 Phrf (fleet) PHRFection from Michigan City score
Wed 8/16/2017 18:40 SA7 Beer (fleet) Beer Can - Race 10 score
Sat 8/19/2017 10:00 SA7 Long (fleet) Long Distance Series - Race 7 (Skippers Club) score
Sun 8/20/2017 11:00 SA7 Comp (fleet) Competition Series - Race 3 (W-L) Marano by Skyway score
SA7 Comp (fleet) Competition Series - Race 4 (Btrap) Marano by Skyway score
Dmr_ (fleet) Dominick Marano Regatta score
Dmr_ (fleet) Skyway Yacht Works Regatta score
Wed 8/23/2017 18:40 SA7 Beer (fleet) Beer Can - Race 11 score
Sat 8/26/2017 11:00 SA7 Casu (fleet) Double Handed Challenge score
Sun 8/27/2017 11:00 SA7 Comp (fleet) Competition Series - Race 5 (W-L) Crowleys Regatta score
SA7 Comp (fleet) Competition Series - Race 6 (Btrap) Crowleys Regatta score
Sptx (fleet) _Crowleys Regatta score
Wed 8/30/2017 18:40 SA7 Beer (fleet) Beer Can - Race 12 score
Fri 9/01/2017 18:00 SA4 Long (fleet) Long Distance Series - Race 8 (Chicago - St Joe) score
Wed 9/06/2017 18:40 SA7 Beer (fleet) Beer Can - Race 13 score
Sat 9/09/2017 SA7 Comp (fleet) Competition Series - Race 7 (Trapezoid) score
Sun 9/10/2017 11:00 SA7 Lady (fleet) Lady Skipper Series - Race 7 (W-L) score
SA7 Lady (fleet) Lady Skipper Series - Race 8 (BTrap) score
Wed 9/13/2017 18:40 SA7 Beer (fleet) Beer Can - Race 14 score
Sat 9/16/2017 11:00 SA7 Comm (fleet) Commodores Cup - Race 1 score
SA7 Comm (fleet) Commodores Cup - Race 2 score
SA7 Comm (fleet) Commodores Cup - Race 3 score
Sun 9/17/2017 11:00 SA7 Comm (fleet) Commodores Cup - Makeup 1 score
Sat 9/23/2017 11:00 SA7 Open (fleet) Skyway Yacht Works MORF Open - Race 1 score
11:00 SA7 Opat (fleet) Skyway Yacht Works MORF Open - Race 1 Area-III score
11:00 SA7 Open (fleet) Skyway Yacht Works MORF Open - Race 2 score
SA7 Opat (fleet) Skyway Yacht Works MORF Open - Race 2 Area-III score
Sun 9/24/2017 11:00 SA7 Open (fleet) Skyway Yacht Works MORF Open - Race 3 score
11:00 SA7 Opat (fleet) Skyway Yacht Works MORF Open - Race 3 Area-III score
Sat 9/30/2017 Boty (fleet) Boat of the Year score
Seas (fleet) Season Summary score